Scope

Our scope of services includes all project phases of plant construction for the natural gas and crude oil conditioning. This ranges from the conceptual idea to engineering, construction management and start-up process. Also maintenance works, revamping and dismantling of old plants is part of our service.

We are specialists in process engineering, mechanics and mechanical engineering, ICA engineering and construction engineering.

Consulting

  • Studies
  • Feasibility
  • Process selection
  • Plant concept
  • Cost estimate
  • Plant optimization / de-bottlenecking
  • Anlagenmodernisierung
  • Feldesentwicklung
  • Project management / -controlling
  • Risk management
  • Formal safety and risk analyses
  • HAZOP, HAZID
  • SIMOPS

3D-Modelling with AutoCADSour gas dehydration plant – TEG absorption – for 40.000 m³/h(Vn)

Based on our extensive experience, EPC offers consultations to help in the decision-making process. At this, all important parameters are defined concerning the feasibility, process selection and OPEX/CAPEX. Our project management and controlling strategies enable us to carry out even complex projects with a large number of interfaces. We perform safety and risk analyses for all project phases and examine existing plants and construction activities..

On site

  • Construction management
  • Start-up support
  • Material management
  • Spar part procurement
  • Maintenance works for thermal plant components

Sour gas dehydration plant – TEG absorption – for 40.000 m³/h(Vn)Sour gas dehydration plant – TEG absorption – for 40.000 m³/h(Vn)

Our customer is supported during the entire installation phase with competent site managers and start-up coordinators. We organize material management and spare part procurement. Our on-call service carries out also unscheduled maintenance work at burners and heaters.

Planning

  • Pre-Engineering
  • FEED Engineering
  • Basic Engineering
  • Authority Engineering
  • Detail Engineering
  • Procurement
  • Documentation

Our planning services cover all Engineering phases from Pre-Engineering to Detail Engineering. For general and quasi EPCM-contracts, we manage the coordination with the authorities and procurement activities in the name of our customers. We carry out the entire plant documentation in consideration of the applicable regulations and laws. Furthermore training courses are provided for the plant personnel for successful operation.

Spektrum

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst alle Projekt-Phasen der Errichtung von Anlagen zur Erdgas- und Erdölbehandlung von der Konzeptidee über Engineering, Bauleitung und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zu Maintenancearbeiten und Modernisierung / Anpassung an geänderte Betriebsparameter sowie den Rückbau von Altanlagen.

Wir decken in unserem Hause die Gewerke Verfahrenstechnik, Mechanik und Maschinentechnik, E-/MSR -Technik sowie Konstruktion vollständig ab.

Consulting

  • Studien
  • Machbarkeit
  • Prozessauswahl
  • Anlagenkonzept
  • Kostenschätzung
  • Anlagenoptimierung / Debottlenecking
  • Anlagenmodernisierung
  • Feldesentwicklung
  • Projektmanagement / -controlling
  • Risikomanagement
  • Formale Sicherheits- und Risikoanalysen
  • HAZOP, HAZID
  • SIMOPS

3D-Modellierung mit AutoCADTEG-Absorptions-Trocknungsanlage für Sauergas für 40.000 m³/h(Vn)

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung beraten wir unsere Kunden bei der Entscheidungsfindung schon in der Vorprojektphase. Wir betrachten dabei alle für den Kunden wichtigen Parameter wie Machbarkeit, Prozessauswahl sowie Investitions- und Betriebskosten. Mit Hilfe unserer Projektmanagement- und Controllingstrategien sind wir in der Lage, auch komplexe, mit einer Vielzahl von Schnittstellen behaftete Projekte gewerkeübergreifend erfolgreich durchzuführen. Wir führen Sicherheits- und Risikoanalysen für alle Projektphasen durch und untersuchen bestehende Anlagen und die Durchführung von Montagetätigkeiten.

Vor Ort

  • Bauleitung
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Materialmanagement
  • Ersatzteilbeschaffung
  • Wartungsarbeiten für thermische Anlagenteile

TEG-Absorptions-Trocknungsanlage für Sauergas für 40.000 m³/h(Vn)TEG-Absorptions-Trocknungsanlage für Sauergas für 40.000 m³/h(Vn)

 Wir begleiten unsere Kunden während der gesamten Montagephase mit kompetenten Bauleitern und Inbetriebnahmekoordinatoren. Wir organisieren das Materialmanagement, die Ersatzteilbeschaffung und führen mit unserem Bereitschaftsservice auch unplanmäßige Wartungsarbeiten an Brennern und Heatern durch.

Planung

  • Pre-Engineering
  • FEED Engineering
  • Basic Engineering
  • Behördenengineering
  • Detail Engineering
  • Procurement
  • Dokumentation

Wir bearbeiten im Rahmen unserer Planungsleistungen alle Engineeringphasen vom Pre- bis zum Detail Engineeering. Wir koordinieren die Abstimmung mit den Behörden und begleiten im Namen unserer Kunden bei Generalauftragnehmer-Kontrakten alle projektrelevanten Einkäufe. Wir erstellen die komplette Anlagendokumentation – unter Berücksichtigung der gültigen Regelwerke und Gesetze – und führen Schulungen für das Anlagenpersonal durch.